Challenge Accepted-day 3

Hi everyone! We have been nominated for the 3 day quote challenge by Retirizing, Adventures in Retiring and Downsizing. Check out her blog, then check out the blogs I mention below.

This is day 3. According to the rules, I am supposed to nominate 3 wonderful blogs to carry on. Today I nominate:

  1. Chocolate and Chaos A very eclectic group raising families and still trying to be their own people
  2. Heart Like a Dog The good, the bad and the Oh My God of living with dogs!
  3. Light Stalking improve your photography with us photography tips of all kinds

The rules for this challenge are:

  • Post one quote a day for 3 days
  • A theme each day is good but not necessary
  • Nominate 3 great blogs to pick up the challenge and carry on
  • Remember to let your nominees know you’ve challenged them on their blog

My quote for today is:

image.jpeg

This is a fun one, although I totally believe you should never be without pixie dust. Faith and trust are no slouches either. With these 3 things, how can you lose?

So, this ends my 3 day challenge, but I hope that you will check out all the wonderful blogs that I nominated for this challenge, I bet you’ll find some interesting reading there and you might even learn a thing or two. I know I did!

So…go learn things!

Leave a Reply

